Designer of the week

Ever since I was a little girl I have always loved accessories. Like clothes I love putting and mixing pieces together. My cousin owns accessories boutiques (www.BiJuJu.com) and they’re lucky I don’t live there because they wouldn’t have anything to sell because I would be in heaven taking everything! I am into costume jewelry and I am not really a diamond girl. The only diamond I would ever want in my life would be my engagement ring and wedding band. They are beautiful and glamorous but whats the point in spending so much money on them? When you have costume jewelry that can be flashy and glitzy with cubic zirconia  and so many styles of accessories.

Eva Longoria with designer Loren Ridinger

http://www.lorenjewels.com/index2.php

But if I were able to afford to spend thousands of dollars, I would take a break from spending it on designer hand bags and heels and buy a few gorgeous pieces from Loren Jewels. Each item is unique, beautiful and glamorous! Her biggest supporters that put her jewelry line on the map are close friends Jennifer Lopez, Marc Anthony,Eva Longoria, The Kardashians, Larsa Pippen, Swizz Beats and Alicia Keys and since it’s known all over now you’ll find many other celebs wearing her jewelery.

…okay I got carried away! but these are just to dieeeeeee for!! I WANT THEM ALL! Each item is over $5,000! and they even go up to $100,000!

 

Leave a comment