Shoes of the week!

I mean…these sparkly silver daffodils Christian Louboutin heels that Beyonce rocked don’t even need any words. They are to die for! They are over $5,000. One of the most beautiful pair of shoes I will ever see. It is the best and boldest accessory  a girl can have in her closet. It would literally look great in everything, a black or white mini dress, skinny jeans and would be the best for a wedding dress.

But for us ladies who are on a budget not to worry, Steve Madden and Aldo sell a pair of sparkly heels similar to these. I actually regret not buying a pair I saw at Steve Maddden, they were $130 but my cousin kept telling me how ugly they were so I didn’t end up buying it and now I wish I have!! Note to self: Never listen to anyones opinions, as long s you like it, you buy it!

One thought on “Shoes of the week!

Leave a Reply

