Fashion HIts & Misses

RIHANNA photo | Rihanna

Rihanna in Max Azria all white suit with nude Christian Louboutin pumps. I really love this look, it’s clean, sophisticated and sexy. Love everything about it…except for that Ronald McDonald hair!

CAMILLA BELLE photo | Camilla Belle

Camille Belle in a white Tom Ford suit. I like it! It’ fits her great and she really makes a masculine outfit look so feminine. This is definatly a new style trend this year and I like it, especially if it is fitted right and well put together.

SOLANGE KNOWLES photo | Solange Knowles

Solange..I actually like this look. It goes for her. I love the thin brown belt, the white blouse and she looks effortless and stylish.

JESSICA BIEL photo | Jessica Biel

Jessica Biel in teal Gucci suit…I hate it! It looks like she got thrown up by the color teal! I would have worn the jeans, the heels and wore a black blazer with a loose black top.

LUCY LIU photo | Lucy Liu

Lucy Lui in a Marchesa frock. She looks pretty! I love the nude heels with it (I love nude or turquire shoes with a white outfit). I would have styled her with a lot of waves but over all she looks cute and the dress fits her perfectly even with a petite body.

Leave a comment