Look of the Day

 

JENNIFER LOPEZ wore a sexy sheer black Bao Tranchi dress with intricate cutout detailing, which she accessorizes with ankle-strap Casadei sandals, a Jimmy Choo clutch and jewelry by Vita Fede and Melinda Maria, at her birthday party in Southampton City, N.Y.

She celebrated her 46th Birthday!!! 46. I repeat J.Lo is 46 years old.

And this is her body after having twins!

I’ve written about her so many times and expressed how much I have always loved and obsessed over her. She has always been my fashion idol. I wanted to be her when I was a kid, and now that I am adult I still want to be her! Her beauty, her body, her style…she just keeps getting better and better!! I don’t know how.  She is lucky in all sorts of way, expect for love. LOL!

That dress is INSANE and I love her new short hair. Suits her so well. She looks so young, fresh and sexy!

 

 

 

I am obsessed with ALL of her outfits, whether it’s on the red carpet, appearances or her casual style when the paps catch pictures of her. She always gets it right down to her hair and makeup. But out of all of these fabulous looks, I HAD to include this outfit of her in all pink during a taping of American Idol last season. I don’t know why I am still obsessing over it – not many people call pull this simple bright look off! And that body on her! Lord!

Leave a Reply

