Decor: Baby Lachey Nursery

If I had just one wish that I would give up anything for, it would be to be a mommy. I pray and dream of that one day…and that one wish of mine will someday soon come true…in the meantime, I can admire a nursery and picture what I would do different for my future babies! I love, love decor and I spend way too much time looking up houses, architect and of course, see how people decorate their homes I stumbled on Vanessa Lachey’s blog and she did a post about her son’s nursery and I was in love! I just found it to be so beautiful and perfect for a newborn. I love how soft. calming and serene the room is and the pieces she chose that completes the room perfectly.

By the way, how insanely beautiful of a couple are Nick and Vanessa? I did a post about them a while back about their wedding. I just find them to be so perfect together and they have the most beautiful son, Camden and just welcomed a new born baby girl named Brooklyn, we have yet to see but can only imagine how beautiful she is! I met Vanessa years ago when she was a host on TRL and she was SO sweet and just as beautiful in person and has been a ‘girl crush’ of mine ever since.

What do you guys think of the cozy nursery? Are you expecting and looking for nursery inspiration?

excerpt

Home Tour: Camden’s Nursery

Home Tour: Camden’s Nursery

Home Tour: Camden’s Nursery

Home Tour: Camden’s Nursery

Home Tour: Camden’s Nursery

Home Tour: Camden’s Nursery

Home Tour: Camden’s Nursery

Leave a Reply

