Best Dressed: Oscar 2015

Beautiful: The gown blended into Jennifer's bronzed and sun-kissed skin tone, but was surely hard-work whilst working the event

Putting up a very good fight: J-Lo remains lady-like as she manages the huge trail on her beautiful designer dress

Train trip: Jennifer's voluminous skirts impeded her exit from the limousine but fortunately she had a helping hand from the valets

JENNIFER LOPEZ!!!!

All the glory goes to my fashion icon, and someone who constantly exudes Hollywood glamor and never ever misses when it comes to fashion and the red carpet. She can do no wrong, and I sound repetitive because every time she comes out on the red carpet, I choose her as my favorite dressed and I have ran out of words to describe her effortless style and beauty. She always gets it on point from the hair, to the makeup and accessories. I love this Elie Saab dress on her. Its a different look for her because the dress isn’t body fitted and its a lot of dress for someone who has a body like hers, but she gets it and she switches it up. And I just loved everything about this look. She was glowing, the dress was flowy and she stole the night. Jenny is that one and only girl who made it up from the block and to the top.

Cate Blanchett in a black Maison Margiela dress with a turquoise necklace. I love black with pops of color, and I loved this look. One word: Elegant.

Carmen Ejogo. Wore a Houghton shimmering dress. I love Hollywood Glamor, and I love the choker necklace and her soft makeup and the dark lips. She looked beautiful.

Faith Hill looked beautiful in a J Mendel dress. It is very age appropriate and she looked breathtaking.

Chrissy Teigen, Sports Illustrated model and wife of John Legend, showed off a little too much flesh, breaking the 'legs or chest' rule in this glitzy gown plunging gown

Another favorite of mine, Chrissy Teigen, always looks beautiful on carpet. I love the hair, the makeup. Simply stunning in her high slit plunging Zuhair Murad gown. This was my second favorite look of the night.

Emma Stone looked green with envy in her Elie Saab gown. Love the dress, I hated the hair.

Margot Robbie looked gorgeous in her black Saint Laurent dress. I love how simple this looks, you can’t go wrong with black. I love the red lips, I am just not crazy about the necklace. It would have looked better without it.

If you can’t tell by now, I love old Hollywood glamor, and I love a long sleeve dress!

What did you guys think? Disagree with my best dress choices?

 

Leave a Reply

