Photo Of the Day

Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel

Justin Timberlake and Jessica Beil just announced they are expecting their first child. Justin announced it on his instagram thanking everyone for wishing his birthday wishes and said “This year I am getting the GREATEST GIFT EVER, CAN’T WAIT.” Their baby is going to be just as beautiful, as the two of them. I can’t be mad at Jessica for being with my childhood and adulthood love Justin, since she is insanely beautiful and classy in all ways. They have been together since 2007, split briefly in 2010, engaged in 2011 and were married in October 2012.

I couldn’t help but think this was supposed to be me!!!!! LOL! Along with millions of other women. My first concert was NSYNC and I was obsessed with all things Justin. During the concert I felt he made eye contact with me, in an arena of 80,000 people and I literally couldn’t stop crying. I felt the connection, is what my delusional young self kept saying. And I used to blow a candle for his birthday, #embarrassing, and I used to love that his b-day was on Jan, 31 and mine is July, 31. The obsession was so real. Oh! And my 16th birthday I spent it in TRL while Justin co-hosted the entire hour. We are connected in many ways..no? Still delusional? Okay, never-mind. Anyyyyyyyyyyyway, congrats to the insanely beautiful couple!!!

“Every once in a while I can catch a glimpse of her when she doesn’t see me looking, and I have this moment where I’m like ‘If you only make bad decisions for the rest of your life, you made one really good decision.” – Justin on wife, Jessica.

Leave a Reply

