Look of the week

KATE BECKINSALE  photo | Kate Beckinsale

Kate Bekinsale always looks stunning, doesn’t she?! I am loving this casually chic outfit. I am obsessed with all shades of grey and I am digging how soft the palettes are and how it is all blending. The pink heels with the light grey pants with the white top and white Helmut Lang blazer, finished with a light grey scarf… she just looks so effortless! I love it! This outfit goes from day to night easily and now want to re-create this look.

ASHLEY MADEKWE photo | Ashley Madekwe Ashley Madekwe. This is totally my style! I wear this look a lot actually. You can never go wrong with a leather jacket with a black top and ripped jeans and comfy boots. I guess, I am being biased because I wear this look mostly every day – at work, I pair this look with black wedges and on weekends with black ankle boots from Steve Madden, and I switch up the tank tops with either black or white. I am not feeling the boots she is wearing, but nonetheless, this is a perfect outfit for the airport, shopping and/or a day out with friends. It is simple, and still so stylish. Easily switch the boots with a pair of heels, and put on red lipstick and you have a dressier vibe to this look to will make you feel sexy, edgy and cool.

What do you all think? Two totally different looks, but two looks that go from day to night, and that are casual, comfortable yet very stylish and will make you feel super fabulous.

Leave a Reply

