Look of the week

nina dobrev golden globes 2015 party 03

nina dobrev golden globes 2015 party 02

Nina Dobrev, wore a beautiful Zuhair Murad dress at an after party for the Golden Globes. It was my favorite look of the night, I missed a blog for a full fashion recap for the Golden Globes, but I had to post this. She looks so elegant. The dress is stunning! Zuhair Murad, is a fellow Lebanese, and a huge favorite of mine.

But if I were her stylist I would have styled differently – I would have replaced the black stud earrings, to small emerald green studs or just diamond studs; I love an black outfit but I believe it should follow with a pop of color in accessories, I also would have done a different clutch – all black to be safe, and I would have added red lipstick and had her hair in a loose wavy pony tail or a low bun. I don’t like the hair on the side, it is distracting the dress, and the mesh front should show!

What do you all think? Agree with my changes or like it the way it is? Also, who was your favorite from the Globes?

Leave a Reply

