Look Of the Week

JENNIFER LAWRENCE photo | Jennifer Lawrence

Jennifer Lawrence looked beautiful in a little lace Oscar De La Renta frock. I have been obsessed with lace for the past year and it has become a major trend. I love this dress and she looks beautiful, but I do not like the belt and he shoes with it. I would have done without the belt and a pair of nude heels. I don’t like black with white black, white flows with nudes, whites and gold tones. What do you think? Also, rest in peace to the legendary Oscar De La Renta. He has been one of my favorite designers, and we lost a true genius and a master of the art and crafts of fashion.

 

2 thoughts on “Look Of the Week

Leave a Reply

