Artist & Song Of the week

Sam Smith came out with a bang, didn’t he?! The whole world melted as he belted out Stay With Me, and I don’t know why it took me this long, to listen to the rest of his album. I am so glad I did, I am in love with his voice and all the songs. His voice is so soothing, beautiful and makes you feel calm. It’s real music, with a lot of meaning on each song and you can feel his emotion in every single song. Love, love.

I love alllllll the songs, but this one, I love the video and this song, “I am Not The Only One”…is a tune we can all feel it’s blues. He is my favorite artist right now.

 

Ok, I had to add this video too. I am loving this song as well, His whole album has been on repeat for the last few days.

Leave a Reply

