Photo of the day

 

Jessica Simpson got married this weekend to her baby-daddy Eric Johnson – after two kids, four years together, Jessica is looking better than ever! This picture is SO beautiful! Can’t wait to see her wedding dress, I am sure it will be just as beautiful. As we all know this is her second marriage, she was once married to Nick Lachey, who has also remarried to Vanessa Lachey, and they are expecting their second child later this year. What is interesting about their new partners, is that they each found their perfect fit – Jessica and Eric look like Barbie and Ken and Nick and Vanessa look like the brunette version of….Barbie and Ken! Haaa!

 

For the heck of it, here is a quote from Nick Lachey during a Rolling Stone interview shortly after their divorce:

“It breaks my heart that I couldn’t make Jessica happy. I wanted to be everything to my wife. I wanted her to look at me with love in her eyes, the way she did at the beginning, and have her feel like I was the most wonderful, awe-inspiring man on the planet. And when that stopped, it was the worst feeling in the world.”

Leave a Reply

