Look Of The Week: Grammy’s 2014

TAYLOR SWIFT photo | Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift was dazzling! I loved this Gucci gold gown on her. She looks like a grown woman! Very elegant and I even liked her hair swiftly styled in a pony tail.

BEYONCÉ photo | Beyonce Knowles

Beyonce wore a Michael Costello dress. The dress is very nice. I feel like I’ve seen this look before plenty of times. She looked beautiful, as always. I just don’t like her hair! Do you?!

CHRISSY TEIGEN photo | Chrissy Teigen

Chrissy Teigen aka the inspiration behind John Legend’s beautiful romantical songs, looked beautiful in a gold JOhanna Johnson gown. Gold was def in that night! I loved her hair and everything about her look!

Leave a Reply

