Damita Ro: My Style

photo

 I got them J’s thooooo!

I recently got my first pair of Jordans and I am obsessed with them! I never would have thought I would spend this much money on a pair of sneakers! I needed a new pair for the gym and to go with cute looks and I fell in love with the black and grey flight origins! I am loving wearing them with leather jeans, I love a strong feminine look. I’ll be wearing them with leather jeans and a statement necklace, with leggings and a sweater, so many cute outfits to wear it with.

Flight Origin Jordan s Sneakers: Finish Line $1265

Leather Jeans: Gap $98

Picture off my personal instagram : @r0e

Leave a Reply

