Paris Fashion Week: Ready T o Wear 2014

A major favorite designer of mine Elie Saab brought sheer and lace to another level. The collection is so chic, feminine and sleek. It’s elegant and detailed. This collection is just to die for. TO DIE FOR! It just kept getting better and better and I love when ever I get that spark and that feeling reminding me how much I truly love fashion and want to be a stylist, it’s when I see a collection like this. Just amazing, amazing. There isn’t a single flaw and when I literally couldn’t pick up my jaw from amazement is of the black collection. Black and lace is perfection, and no one does it better than Mr. Saab.

One thought on “Paris Fashion Week: Ready T o Wear 2014

Leave a Reply

