Item of the week

I know, I know I always tell you guys about BiJuJu boutique but it truly is the ONLY place I go to get my accessory fix. All my scarves, accessories and most of my bags are from there. I just love love their stuff. They have everything for everyone from girls to the elderly! Ha! No, but for reals for reals I also love how affordable they are!

Okay! So I recently bought a new everyday bag to use for school. I am obsessed with anything fringe. I bought it in a mustard color but it sold out on the website. It’s big enough to fit everything you need on a daily bases and chic enough to be stylish and goes with anything. I’ve received so many compliments on it already! The bling and studs aren’t too shabby either. It’s glamour yet boho which both represent my style!

You can get yours or shop for other goodies on their online boutique: http://www.BiJuJu.com

or shop in any of their locations if you are in Myrtle Beach, SC or Raleigh, Wilmington and Charlotte, NC.

You can look on their online store for where all 9 of their locations are!

I am a BiJuJu-nista and proud!

The bag retails at $64!

http://www.bijuju.com/

Leave a Reply

