Quote of the day

 

 

 

“I’m always happy when I’m surrounded by water, I think I’m a Mermaid or I was a mermaid. The ocean makes me feel really small and it makes me put my whole life into perspective… it humbles you and makes you feel almost like you’ve been baptized. I feel born again when I get out of the ocean.”

Beyonce Knowles-Carter

Oye! Who else looks at Beyonce’s personal life through pictures and just wish you were her! I love when she posts up pictures on her tumblr, it not only gives us a glimpse of inside her life but its a constant reminder how better her life is than yours. I chose to picture out of all the other fabulous ones because it is just beautiful!! I love everything about this picture!!!

Leave a Reply

