Look of the Week

jennier-lopez-290

 

My everything, Jennifer Lopez brings glamour everywhere she goes. She looked fashionably beautiful at her Hollywood Walk of Fame star unveiling. She rocked Christian Dior skirt and cashmere shirt and Brain Atwood heels. I love this look! It’s so simple and feminine. I would have gone with peep toe nude heels and added earrings that pop, she needed accessories!

chrissy-teigen-290

Model and John Legend‘s fiancee Chrisy Teigen looked adorable in cream shorts and white top. I love this look for summer, so sleek and vibrant. I am loving the pop of color of the statement necklace and her loose waves. Perfect look for summer!

amy-adams-290Amy Adams in a Dolce & Gabbana dress! I am loving white with pops of colors this summer. I love how her stylist mixed the turquoise jewerly with the peach heels. It’s such a soft feminine look!

Leave a Reply

