Item of the week

I love love these babies but they killed killed me baby! Big mistake wearing these out for a night out in NYC! I literally couldn’t walk or stand in them and I was in the worst pain!!! I love them so much but there is no way I can ever wear these 4 inch heels again! I am a wedges girl, definitely no stilettos!

They are from Zara! For me, it was torture having them on but everyone is different so they may be comfortable on you. My mom was so right when always telling me when it comes to shoes you can never order them online, you must try them on yourself, walk in them to test it and see how it fits and how it feels.

And for me, pain should never be over beauty!

Snapshot off of my Instagram: @r0e (with a zero)

20130621-005142.jpg

20130621-005856.jpg

Leave a Reply

