Item of the week

Rihanna2

Rihannas-Instagram-Mary-Katrantzou-Butterfly-Print-Top-and-Tom-Ford-Spring-2013-Beige-Strappy-Gladiator-Sandal-Boots
Tom-Ford-Beige-Gladiator-Boot-Sandals-Spring-2013-2 I am OBSESSED! Obsessed with these beige Tom Ford gladiator sandal boots. If you have $3,690 to spare on a pair of shoes, feel free to buy me a pair too!! I have always loved gladiator sandals and heels, several seasons ago they were the it shoes for the summer and now I see its making a huge return and its back bigger and better. I love a great bold piece and everything else is simple, whether its a necklace, bag or shoes. I love when the shoe demands you keep everything simple and gladiator sandals is definitely that kind of shoe. I love it paired with a short white flawy dress or  cut off shorts with a plain white tank top tucked in with a fedora hat.

tumblr_mjeqagj8aT1qg0lbco1_500

My style is always changing but I would definitely say that over all I am very boho chic and I just love simplicity yet still looking effortless. I am actually on a hunt for the perfect pair of knee-high gladiator sandals. This fall I was all into leather jeans and sneaker wedges mixing edge with a feminine twist. This summer I can assure you will see a lot of gladiators sandal flats and heels, printed pants, head chains and accessories and big hats! As for me, this summer I will definitely be posting more outfit posts, and I am already into denim on denim and rolled up jeans with printed loafers, gladiator sandals with short flowy dresses and big fedoras and top hats and long skirts with plain tops and mixing and matching colorful accessories.

imagesmarykateolsengladiator-sandals-flat-black

What do you think of the gladiator sandals? Are you ready to see it all over this summer? It’s already hit the fashion runways and red carpets. Are you into it? I love how Rihanna rocked hers with a printed t-shir and shorts!

Leave a Reply

