Damita Ro: My Style

20130301-144213.jpg

20130301-142613.jpg

I am blogging from my phone! Finally WordPress has updated their app on the iPhone and made blogging on the go easier.

I am on my way to Charleston..I love it there it reminds me so much of being back home in Brooklyn and Manhattan. Myrtle Beach isn’t a city and it has no life, no streets to walk just outdoor centers with very limited shops, so being in downtown Charleston and walking the streets, passing by so many stylish people and good shopping just makes me feel so at home and brings me so much joy. It’s also so historic and has such beautiful buildings and houses.

For a day out of walking around I wanted to be comfortable, simple as always yet trendy. So I went with an effortless look; leather jeans, white tee, wedge sneakers, SnapBack Brooklyn Nets hat and flannel shirt tied around.

What do you guys think? I have really been into a laid back look.

Leather Jeans: Express
White V-neck: GAP
Wedge Sneakers: Target
Brookyn Nets Fitted: Barcely Center
Flannel Shirt: H&M

Leave a Reply

