Look of the week

Hate her or love her or hate to love her Kim Kardashian – who is currently pregnant with her boyfriend Kanye West who she started dating shortly after her separation from Kris Humphries, who she is still legally married to. She is giving ghetto fabulous a whole new meaning! Anyway, what I was trying to say is she looked beautiful last night at the Top Shop Topman opening in Los Angeles. She wore a beautiful feathered Prabal Gurung top and I LOVE how her stylist added the leather jeans. I also love how her hair is straight and sleek. Everything about this look was amaze; the sheer-lace feathered top, leather jeans, the light smokey eye, the hair  to the simple black pointy  heels. Only thing I don’t like is the lack of accessories, the top is the best accessory in this outfit, however I would have added emerald earrings (sucker for emerald green with  black) OR simple studs with red lipstick. I believe a black outfit needs to have a statement and it should be a pop of color, whether it be the shoes, earrings or lipstick – which I think red lips is always the winner for black.

What do you guys think of this look? Do you like it as much as I do? I really love it, it’s so my style and so wish I could have it in my closet!

article-2278495-17921A6D000005DC-321_306x691

One thought on “Look of the week

Leave a Reply

