Picture of the day

I love this picture! So sweet. Nothing like a mama’s love. Ever since I was a little girl I have always dreamed of being a mother and as I get older my longing to be a mother grows deeper. I pray one day it will happen for me. I want three kids, two boys and a girl and I’ve had their names picked out for years! Lol!  I come from a divorced home and a single mother household so I always longed to have a family of my own and have what I never did – family dinners,movies,vactions etc, school activities and be a hands on mom with a husband/father present! Sometimes I feel it won’t happen for me anytime soon or at all because of how badly I want it, whats that saying…sometimes you want something so bad it slips in your hands. We’ll see what the future holds…I just know it better be filled with babies!

The candid picture is of Brandi Glanville and her beautiful sons Mason and Jake Cibrian.

Leave a Reply

