Ro’s Style: Lace, Leather, Leopard

I don’t get the chance to blog as much as before! I miss it!

I recently went out for a dinner date and I had three things in mind – lace, leopard and leather! I am loving peplum right now and I loved the lace addition! I think this top is just sexy and a statement on it its own. I wore pleather jeans and my comfortable platform heels! I felt good and my outfit was less than $150!

Allen B Schwartz has an affordable line in JC Penny and I always end up with adorable pieces. I love that his collection allows you to stay in style while being able to afford it! He isn’t a big time designer but he has been around for over 20 years and his collections have been in every major department store so I was happy about his affordable line, it didn’t disappoint!

20121116-211517.jpg

20121116-211657.jpg

 As for my make up, I used a light brown eye shadow from MAC and did the extended wing (cat eyes) I used pencil eye liner from Estée Lauder, L’Oreal voluminous mascara and Estée Lauder red lipstick. For my hair, I did a high sock bun with no sock! It’s easy; put your hair in a pony tail and then twist your hair around the hair tie and bobby pin it to keep it in place and I sleeked it with coconut oil so my baby hair won’t stick out.

 

 

Leave a Reply

