Item of the week!

As you know my favorite accessory boutique is BiJuJu! They are based in Myrtle Beach, SC but have stores in North Carolina as well as a  website that has just been reluanced! Checkkkkk it out! www.bijuju.com I get all my handbages, earrings, scarves and bracelet from there. Love love their stuff!

I am loving this spiked knuckle clutch! It’s a must have. It makes a statment and its edgy to be worn with jeans and bold enough to be worn with an evening gown. It also comes with two chains, one long, one short to either carry over your shoulder or carried by hand.

It’s $42 and can either be purschased at one of their 9 locations or online, I am putting my order in now! Early christmas gift…for myself of course!

Leave a Reply

