President Obama!

I am so very proud that our President Obama has been reelected! I am so happy and truly believe in him, always have and always will, I believe that he is the best man we can have in office during this diffcult time in our country. He truly cares about the people, all people, and he stands for equality and he represents the American dream. It is also so overwhelming and powerful how much history one man alone has made. I am so proud to have been a part of it, my second time voting first and second for Mr. Obama. We did it America, our voices were heard and we are in much better thands with President Obama in office.  Please remmeber how much of a mess he inherited in the hands of George Bush during his 8 years of presidency and remember how much he has already done for our country and has yet to do. I am just so very proud and extremely happy a republican is not in office and I pray they never will be!

I leave you with a small part of President Obama’s victory speech that I loved: “No matter what you do or where you go from here, you will carry the memory of  the history we made together and you will have the lifelong appreciation of a grateful president. Thank you for believing all the way, through every hill, through every valley. You lifted me up the whole way and I will always be  grateful for everything that you’ve done.”

I love MY President!! I can go on about how much I love this man and what he represents but I won’t! LOL!

Leave a Reply

