Fashion: Nicole Richie in Macys

Nicole Richie has been someone I admire for their fashion style. She reminds me of my style,  very simple, relaxed, chic, boho and edgy. I love how she puts her outfits together. I love her clothing line Winter Kate- even though its uber expensive and hard to find since its not in department stores and in select boutiques. I was exicted when she launched a line in Macys and I am not disapointed! It’s everything I love, beautiful flowy blouses with prints that can be worn so many ways and its affordable. Check out the pieces of her collection:

Nicole Richie for Impulse Top, Short-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Lace Cutout Blouse

Nicole Richie for Impulse Pants, Skinny Ponte Studded Leggings

Nicole Richie for Impulse Dress, Long-Sleeve High-Neck Feather-Print Lace

Nicole Richie for Impulse Dress, Short-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Feather-Print A-Line Maxi

Nicole Richie for Impulse Top, Sleeveless V-Neck Printed Bow-Tie Blouse

Nicole Richie for Impulse Dress, Short-Sleeve V-Neck Zigzag Striped Maxi

Leave a Reply

