Kim Kardashian: Naturally Beautiful to Painfully Plastic

When Kim Kardashian came into Hollywood she rolled out her own red carpet. She didn’t have any talent, she didn’t do anything to earn her spot she was only known for being the daughter of OJ’s Simpson’s defense lawyer, Robert Kardashian, Sr. and for being Paris Hilton‘s best friend. She would be seen with Hilton and everyone would wonder who the ‘brunette beauty’ was. Hilton had her own sex tape a few years earlier and her career erupted with many opportunities and super stardom so it didn’t come as a shock that her best friend had her own sex tape coming out, some BFF’s make matching bracelets for each other, they made sex tapes for Hollywood.

I think she is obsessed with looking like perfection. She seems insecure with herself.

I thought she was beautiful, she was natural. Her look related to mine, brunette and curvy. If someone isn’t going to live her than the fame will. I think she alwHs say herElf marked win kids

“I’m sorry I did Playboy. I was uncomfortable.”

She claims Kris told her:

“Go for it. They might never ask you again. Our show isn’t on the air yet. No one knows who you are. Do it and you’ll have these beautiful pictures to look at when you’re my age.”

http://www.examiner.com/celebrity-fitness-and-health-in-national/shape-mag-readers-disgusted-kim-kardashian-is-not-a-fitness-role-model

“I don’t find myself as sexy as everyone thinks. I’m a lot more insecure than people would assume…”



Believe it or not I used to like Kim Kardashian. I related to how she looked and thought the reality show with her family was a good career move after the planned sex tape release. Her look was natural, to her hair, make up, body and to the way she dressed and how she was on the show personality wise is completely different to how she is now.

Of course now it has to be different because she is a brand and a walking billboard, she is way more famous then when she was when the show started but it seems like she not only changed her wardrobe, her hair, her make up, her body, her personality she changed her face as well. To me everything about her is fake, everything.

I thought she was naturally beautiful now her face is painful to look at. She went from preaching how confident she is with her body and for girls to embrace their curves to endorsing diet supplements and work out DVD’s. What is she preaching? She says she hates when the attention is on her ass and gets offended when photographers tell her to turn around yet in all her pictures she is sticking out her ass and turns herself for the paparazzi to get the ass shots and wears the tightest dresses every time she steps out on a red carpet. She says she doesn’t drink and hates the taste of alcohol yet she signed her name to be the face of a liquor brand.

Now it has gotten too much. It was all too much to soon. She is everywhere, done everything and signs her name to anything. They have contracts with the press, paparazzi agencies to tabloid magazines and they have signed their lives to the E! Network.

The real star of the show was Khloe Kardashian. Since the beginning of the show she remained herself and a lot of girls and women relate to her.

“Kim, who I think is flawless, is always complaining. She complains about cellulite and I tell her, ‘I’ll trade your cellulite for my love handles.'”

“I have cellulite. So what! I’ve never claimed to be perfect. It’s crazy anyone should assume that just because you’re in the spotlight, you’re flawless.”

“Sometimes I pig out and I still feel great, and think, ‘That was so worth it!’ That’s how I feel a lot of the time. I think, ‘See this little dimple of cellulite here? It was so worth it for that cookies ’n’ cream ice cream!’ If I was stuck on a diet my whole life, I would be really miserable. I love to eat. If you can’t enjoy your life then what’s the point? You can’t torture yourself. I love Rice Krispies Treats, ice cream and frozen yogurt.”

“I’m on a diet. I need to be. I love to eat—Kit Kats or cookies-and-cream ice cream. I need sugar like five times a day. I’m the first to say I have to work out extra hard and always watch what I eat and it’s such a struggle for me to eat healthy.”

“When I was in New York, I wasn’t working out and I gained 10 pounds. I was feeling so depressed.”

http://www.realitytea.com/2010/04/10/kim-kardashians-plastic-surgery-shocking-new-photos/

Leave a Reply

