Styled by Ro

 

Untitled #59

This is a template I put together….can I just interrupt myself and just say how I wish, dream and pray I can be a stylist already!! Whether its a simple every day outfit like the picture above or for a red carpet I just have an eye for fashion and how things should be put together.

Like I always say less is always more!

I love the softness of this look and how the colors blend. The soft wavy hair makes the outfit more  fun and casual. White silk blouses are so chic and this outfit can go from day to night.

J. Crew Blythe silk blouse

CRAFT light wash skinny jeans

Guisseppe Zanotti pumps

CHLOE Madeliene tote

H&M leather belt

 

Leave a Reply

