Ro’s Style: Handbags

I am so handbag obsessed. I can never contain myself when it comes to clothes, accessories and bags! It’s a lot for a sistah to take in sometimes. There are just three dream bags that every fashionista shares: The Chanel Flapper bag, Hermes Birkin and Celine Phantom.

This is THE Celine phantom bag that has been such a hit this year, it is sold out everywhere and is an exclusive waiting list. The it bag has swag, its edgy and classy and it’s one of those bags that it doesn’t matter what you have on, IT is everything – its the outfit and it is the best accessory.

The bag isn’t mine, I wish it was. It’s a friend of mine and I literally had a moment with the bag when I laid my eyes on it in person.

Leave a Reply

