Ro’s Style: Arm Party

 

I have been an accessory queen all my life. Growing up I was called a Gypsie because of how much accessories I would wear on top of the outfits I would come up with! My mother did modeling when she was younger and was always into fashion and I just remember her looking up at her every morning and loving how she would dress and her jewelry.  Her style was always so classic and so very well put together. I also love that she allowed me to express myself when it comes to clothes and  jewelry.  Like she says I was always her best accessory!

Accessories just always make me happy. I love layering and mixing them and I just love them chunky, full, colorful and unique.

This is actually a little to subtle for me, I usually pile up a lot more bracelets!  But it was a fun arm party!

All my accessories are from BiJuJu.

 

Leave a Reply

