Look of the week

Kim K wore this BEAUTIFUL white dress with flower shoulder details, I can’t find who the designer is but I still had to share it! I love this look. I love white fitted dresses and of course I love me a high pony tail! The soft make up, her hair in a sleek pony tail and the stud earrings goes with the dress perfectly. I just don’t like heels, I like that it’s nude but not the black ankle strap I would have preferred nude peep toe patten leather pumps! and of course I would have added a few sparkly bangles on one arm.

What do you think of the soft look?

20120401-200535.jpg

20120401-195544.jpg

Leave a Reply

