Picture of the day

OMG! How beautiful are these earrings? They are by Rajasthan. I obsess over accessories and I especially love over sized earrings! I love how they come in all shapes, sizes, designs and colors and how they make for a bold statement. These are just too die for! So unique, I love the colors and the style of it and it makes for a beautiful statement with the right outfit.

What do you guys think? Do you like it as much as I do? Are you a fan of over sized earrings or earrings in general? I am working on a post about statement earrings, a lot goes into with the shape of your face, style of your hair and your outfit!

Leave a Reply

