Fashion Faceoff: Who looks better?

FERGIE VS. LINDSAY photo | Fergie, Lindsay Lohan

Fergie and Lindsay Lohan both wore a 3.1 Phillip Lim studded sweater. I love the top but I am not crazy about how either rocked it. I would have worn it with black jeans and black ankle booties with a high bun. But if  I had to choose, it would be Fergie, because of the dark denim, I hate leggings worn as pants!

SHAILENE VS. JESSICA photo | Jessica Lowndes, Shailene Woodley

Shailene Woodley and Jessica Lowndes wore a Katherine Kidd mini dress, I love the dress! I don’t know who either these chicks are and who is who but I like how the one on the right wore it. I like her hair pulled to the back and how it shows the dress, the one has her hair taking over the dress. I don’t like the silver heels, I would have done silver sparkly ones or just nude pumps and I would have added white tear drop earrings with a few bangles.

KALEY VS. ASHLEY photo | Ashley Tisdale, Kaley Cuoco

Kaley Cuoco and Ashley Tisdale both looked beautiful in a Maria Lucia gown. I like both colors of the dress and they both look adorable but I love the longer version that Ashley is wearing and I hate the necklace that Kaley is wearing and the color of the heels is too light and it doesn’t mesh well for me. I like Ashley’s hair but she needs earrings! I am all about a pop of color in any outfit!

LEIGHTON VS. GEORGINA photo | Georgina Chapman, Leighton Meester

I saw this jumpsuit in the Marchesa collection last fall, I love it! Leighton Meester and Marchesa’s own designer Georgina Chapman both wore the lacy jumpsuit. I may be bias because I love EVERYTHING about Georgina, she and Marchesa are perfection too me but I hate how Leighton wore it, with the necklace,the shoes and it being see through. I love Georgina’s look with the red lips, hair in a sleek pony tail and that she covered up, she looks edgy and feminine. Obsessed with this look!

– What do you guys think? Do you agree or disagree with me?

2 thoughts on “Fashion Faceoff: Who looks better?

Leave a Reply

