Hair Edition: Which looks better?

RIHANNA photo | Rihanna

Rihanna is looking better than ever lately, she switched from bright red hair to a blonde do with bangs. I’ve said it before how much I hate colored hair (blue, pink, red which seems to be the latest trend) so I was never a fan of the red, I love blonde hair on her it looks great with her skin color and I love the style of her hair now it suits her very well.

CAMERON DIAZ photo | Cameron Diaz Cameron Diaz…I don’t know what she was thinking chopping off her hair! It doesn’t look good at all. I love her hair longer, she looks younger and fresh.

SOLANGE KNOWLES photo | Solange KnowlesSolange Knowles went from natural combed-out curls too a little more volume. She looks great in both, I love the natural hair but of course every girl looks better with bigger fuller hair!

 Aubrey O’day switched her signature blonde locks to red hair…it looks so bad, so so bad. She looks better as a blonde.

KATY PERRY photo | Katy PerryKaty Perry…pink hair in your thirties, nice..yeah, not really. I think her best look is when she had her black hair.

– What do you guys think? Do you like colored hair on grown women? Do you agree with my likes and dislikes?

 

Leave a Reply

