Picture of the day

So tragic, we lost another legend, her voice was magical and there was so much more of her to give if she just allowed herself to shine brighter and dim the lights on everything that was toxic. I grew up to Whitney, my mom used to always play her music and to this day I love playing some of her songs. We will always love you Whitney Houston. My heart is aching for her young daughter Bobbi Kristina Brown. I would literally DIE if anything was to happen to my mother so I can’t even fathom what she is going and will continue to go through. Its always heartbreaking when children loose their parents but when it happens suddenly it’s harder to grasp, especially when they loose the one that is supposed to live for them that gave them life, over things that can be controlled. Regardless , a mother lost her daughter and a daughter lost her mother and we should all be praying for Bobbi Kristina.

I am sure Whitney and Michael are dancing together in heaven above us all.

20120214-235309.jpg

20120214-235324.jpg

20120214-235345.jpg

Leave a Reply

