Fashion Hits & Misses: AMA Music Awards 2011

JENNIFER LOPEZ<br />
 photo | Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez wore a Emilio Pucci fringe frock with Jimmy Choo pumps. I like this dress, her hair looks good, I just don’t like the heels with it. I would have gone with nude pumps.

SELENA GOMEZ photo | Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez in a Champagne Giorgio Armani gown, very 1920’s inspired look but I don’t like it. She’s only 18! I don’t like the dress and I don’t like it on her.

TAYLOR SWIFT photo | Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift in a Reem Acra jeweled gown. She finally did something different with her hair, only difference is that its straight and again on a side. She’s done this look so many times with the hair on the side and bedazzelled dress but I do like this look.

NICKI MINAJ    photo | Nicki Minaj

Nicki Minaj in Oscar de la Renta…so stupid. She needs to stop trying to be the black lady gaga and stop with the ridiculousness wigs and costumes. I get it, your expressing yourself blah blah, but it’s getting boring and needs to change it up a bit and stop trying to outdo Lady Gaga and seek attention.

JENNIFER HUDSON photo | Jennifer Hudson

Jennifer Hudson in a Jenny Packham mini dress. It looks cheap and boring .

AUDRINA PATRIDGE photo | Audrina Patridge

Audrina Patrige looked great. I love the curls and the mini dress, very simple and its a sexy look.

VANESSA MINNILLO photo | Vanessa Minnillo

Vanessa Lachey looked beautiful! I love her hair and the mini white dress with Jimmy Choo pumps.

Leave a Reply

