Picture of the day

Beyonce

You know I love me some Beyonce…but what in the blue hell is up with her boobs? It looks fake and it looks like she is wearing…I hate to say it..a prosthetic.

Beyoncé at Paris Theatre for 'Live at Roseland' Screening in NYC (4)

Update: November 29

SHe just released a video saying she is 6 months pregnant, that was shot in September. At this point, I think she is toying with the media and giving them the wrong idea of when she is actually due.

So…Beyonce I am going to let you finish your pregnancy in good health but you have the weirdest pregnancy of all time!

Beyoncé & Baby Bump dress in Blue in Miami 11/15/11 (2)

11/15/11

This is her 11/29/11

UPDATE:

She finally explained her fluctuating belly and I was right! She is misleading the media on the exact date of her birth.

“The truth is, it’s safety. I just want to make sure I can have a peaceful day. And I want to make sure my child is protected. There are certain things that are so far [out] … it doesn’t even upset you,” Knowles said. Other rumors do take a toll, Knowles said, but on her protective family more than on her. When asked how excited about the baby Jay-Z was, Knowles said, “You can only imagine, and multiply that. It’s very exciting for both of us and our families. … Everyone is so anxious. It’s like the time just can’t come fast enough.”

“Physically I was starting to show, so it was only a matter of days before someone zoomed in. So I just wanted it to be from me, and I wanted it to be something that was a celebration of something so beautiful. And I didn’t want to release a picture or a statement. I figured the biggest statement was to — just be.”

[After the announcement] I just felt free. I really did, because I’d been holding the most exciting thing in for so long, and I just felt like, Wow, now I can enjoy and now I can just experience this the way that every woman should. So I felt so liberated, and I felt like, Oh, I can breathe and be happy. And, you know, it was a beautiful feeling. … I went straight off the stage and just cried. I hugged my mom, I hugged Jay and just cried. It was a beautiful day.”

2 thoughts on “Picture of the day

  1. This might sound really gross but when I was pregnant I started leaking milk. My body was just too eager! Seriously I would turn over in bed at night and just my arm pushing against my boob would make it squirt out milk! It’s a nightmare and really reminds you of what’s to come. Basically you’re a milk machine! You can buy these pads you put in your bra. That might be what this is, beyonce style obviously, not from Boots! I don’t know. Give the girl a break, pregnancy is hard! 🙂

    1. Thank’s Carol! I didn’t know that you can leak milk while pregnant! And thanks for letting me know, definitly giving her a break..who knew there was much more to pregnancies! LOL Thanks for visiting, hope you come back soon!!

Leave a Reply

