Styled by Damita

I haven’t done a styled by Damita post in a while, so I think this outfit is a good comeback! I love this look, I wanted something simple, classy and yet sexy and I think this outfit is all of those three things. I am in love with the dress, the draping and how it fits. I love big earrings with everything and I love mixing gold with grey and silver, as long as its done the right subtle way. The soft curls just completed the effortless look.

This is great for a night out for a cocktail party, birthday dinner or even to a wedding! What do you guys think?

Earrings by Urban Outfitters

Dress by Fifth Avenue Shoe Repair

Heels by Ellos

Leave a Reply

