Look of the week

Beyonce Out & About in NYC, Nov.1 (8)Beyonce stepped out in NYC today, pregnant and still stylish and chic as ever. I seriously love this outfit, I love leopard scarves and I love when the animal print is worn with a solid color and especially with red so this outfit just does it for me. This is totally something I have worn and will always wear, its just stylish to me and still it looks like you aren’t trying hard at all. It’s all about the pieces you put/layer together.  I don’t know how Beyonce manages to look better and better, especially with the pregnancy she is glowing and you can just see through pictures how elated she is. I also love when her her never ending hair style/color changes is dark not blonde like she has stuck with and in waves and not big crazy fro curls.

Beyonce Out & About in NYC, Nov.1 (2)

Leave a Reply

