Weezy F Baby? No..Weezy F’n makes lot of babies

Lil Wayne could knock up a wall by just leaning on it.

Lil Wayne has four children. His first child, daughter Reginae, was born in New Orleans when he was 15 in November 1996 to his high school sweetheart and now stylist, boutique owner, author and BET reality TV star Antonia Carter. Wayne and Antonia  married on Valentine’s Day of 2004 and divorced in 2006.  His second child, Dwayne Carter III was born on October 22,2008 by a woman named Sarah from Cincinnati. His third son born in Los Angeles is by beautiful actress Lauren London,  Cameron Samuel Lennox Carter was born on September 9,2009 (9-9-9, i love the DOB!), London has done a great job keeping her son hidden from the media.  His fourth and defiantly won’t be the last child is by mega hit maker producer The Dream’s ex-wife and singer Nivea, named Neal and he was born on November 30,2009 in Atlanta.

So he had two women pregnant at the same time, three months apart after another women just gave birth to a kid of his. What’s amazing is he has been there by each of the women bed side when they were giving birth. Whats even more amazing is he isn’t even 30 years old.

Whats sad is after he welcomed his two sons back to back, having a 1 year old and a 13 year old he was sent to prison for a year on March 2010. He was released after eight months on November 4th. Missing one of his son’s second birthday and his two other son’s 1st birthdays. And even when he isn’t in prison it’s not like he plays the daddy role daily as he is always on tour or in the studio and each of his kids live in different states. Jeez, God bless his baby mama’s.

Rapper Faboulous is known to be very funny on Twitter and starts hilarious Trending Topics, one time one of his TT was “#condomsendorsedbylilwayne thanks but no thanks” haha. Can you imagine if this baby making seed machine has an endorsement of condoms? That would be the funniest thing.

On Whether he considers himself a good father & child support:
I’m not on child support with none of my kids cause I’m a great father. So it’s not determined by how much money you’re paying at all. That’s not what it’s about. It’s about being there and being that important person in their lives. It’s about being #1 or #2 in their life. That’s very important for your child, to make sure you’re that #1 or #2. Because if you’re not, you know what #1 or #2 could end up being. That’s the most important thing of all. I just try to make sure I’m of the highest importance in their lives, next to their moms. The mothers of my kids are great.

I think people translate “he has four baby mamas” as “he disrespects women.”
But that goes back to me not caring about what people think or say. They wanna be [baby mama] number five, six, and seven, so…

Did you go through a phase where you were, um… wanting to spread your seed? Or was it just the way things happened?
You’d have to be a woman that’s with me to know what phase I was going through. If I was to answer that question for you or for the world or for this magazine, then I’d be the dumbest n*gga on the planet.

….interesting.

– Lauren London who has been quiet about her pregnancy, relationship with Wayne finally spoke about it in interview about motherhood recently:

Motherhood has changed me a lot. I’ve definitely calmed down. I had a temper in the past and I don’t as much anymore. My son definitely puts stuff in perspective. The things I thought were really really important, aren’t. I don’t look at the surface as much anymore. A lot of things I was doing before were really selfish and now it’s not about me. It’s about him. I’m blessed that I am not parenting him alone. I have help and I get to do what I love. Wayne is a great dad. He’s a great father. I have no complaints!”

What is the biggest misperception people have of you? What misperception bothers you most?
That my son is the result of some kind of one night stand or groupie encounter with his father. I struggle with deciding when to answer or ignore the constant speculation about my private life, because I feel like that doesn’t belong to anybody but me.

Do you want to go on to the next question, or clear up the speculation now?
I met Dwayne when I was 15 years old. I’ve known him a very long time, and we were in a relationship that didn’t make it. We tried more than once to revive it, and we were engaged briefly years ago, but we eventually parted ways. People see the “Lil’ Wayne” persona and think they know who he really is. My son’s father is an intelligent, loving and lovable person who will always be a dear friend. That is all.

If you don’t mind another personal question, there is a lot of talk about how well the mothers of his children get along. What’s the real deal?
We are all good-hearted women who love our children and we want them to know each other. Real friendships have grown from that foundation and the result has been more love, less drama and less trauma for our kids.

Toya Carter, Wayne’s ex-wife and mother of his teen daughter also had this to say:

“At this point it’s not about none of us. It’s about the kids and I would go beyond for my daughter just to put a smile on her face. I would do whatever to have her around her brothers and just be cool and cordial. That’s what people don’t get… I been knowing Nivea for a long time and Lauren’s been around for a long time. We just never really talked like that until her baby was born… It’s not like I want Wayne. Some of us are really over him. We just put that to the side. We having time with the kids with their daddy. The whole situation isn’t ideal so we just gotta make the best of it. ‘Oh I don’t like having my kids around her?’ Nah. He just lucked up to have baby mothers that are just not on no real ignorant stuff.”

– He defiantly lucked up! It’s also known that every Christmas all his children come to visit him and spend it together…baby mama’s included!! You can’t get better than that!

Wayne with his ex-wife and mother of his first child Antonia..

Old picture of their now 12 year old daughter Reginae.

With baby mama # 2 and mother of his first son, Sarah Vivan. Their son is sooo beautiful!

Post image for Photo Of The Day: Sarah & ‘Baby Lil Wayne’ Spotted At The Lil Wayne Concert In Atlanta

Lil Wayne & Lauren London

Rare sighting of Wayne and baby mama # 3 beautiful actress Lauren London.

Their adorable son Cameron.

Baby Mama # 4. There are no pictures of their son Neal anywhere on the internet.

 

Leave a Reply

