Hair Edition: Which looks better?

KATY PERRY photo | Katy Perry

Katey Perry…I think black hair is the best look for her, but I also like the blonde. It looks a lo tmore natural than the pink hair. It’s so stupid to me when grown women color their hair bright colors like that. She looks like a character from a cartoon.

VANESSA HUDGENS photo | Vanessa Hudgens

Vanessa Hudgens recently chopped of her hair for an upcoming movie role..um whatever happened to wigs? Her short bob looks so boyish and it actually aged her. I love long hair on her a lot better.

RIHANNA photo | Rihanna

Rihanna finally got rid of the Ronald McDonald red hair and changed it to a more natural color. I love brown on her, either black or brown looks really great on her beautiful skin complexion.

JOANNA GARCIA photo | JoAnna Garcia

Joanna Garcia looks great in both brown and red hair. I like both on her.

LAUREN CONRAD photo | Lauren Conrad

Lauren Conrad..I like both hair colors on her, expect for the blue tips with the blonde hair. If I had to chose, I’d go with her inn brunette, I am loving ombre hair color right now! But she really looks great in both colors.

ASHLEY TISDALE photo | Ashley Tisdale

Ashley Tisdale…brunette or blonde…I say brunette.

BEYONCÉ photo | Beyonce Knowles

Beyonce looks beautiful in anything and everything. She has had so many hair color and style changes you can’t keep up! I like the wavy hair a lot better than the big curly hair.

CHERYL COLE photo | Cheryl Cole

Cheryl Cole…definatly brunette !

SELENA GOMEZ photo | Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez..another that looks beautiful in anything! She has such an adorable baby face. Although both styles look amazing on her, I love her hair straight better than curly. The curly hair hides her face.

What do you guys think? Do you agree or disagree with me?

 

One thought on “Hair Edition: Which looks better?

Leave a Reply

