Fashion Week: Marchesa

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear OH MY GOD! Every season Marchesa leaves me speechless!!! How do Karen Grieg and Georgina Chapman always manage to come out even better!? Don’t mind me I have a little Marchesa obsession. The Spring/Summer 2012 collection debuted this week during New York Fashion week and I am just in awe!! There is not one award show that Marchesa is not being worn and is always on the best dressed and from looking at the collection I think there will be more just a few pieces that we will be seeing on the red carpet!

Is it just me or do you also get old Hollywood glamour with the stunning collection?

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

MY FAVORITES!!!

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-WearMarchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-WearMarchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-WearMarchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

Marchesa Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear my most fave! I am dying over this!

2 thoughts on “Fashion Week: Marchesa

    1. Ugh! I know!! I am with ya Chic! It’s just beyond stunning, I would die a happy woman if I was blessed enough to wear a Marchesa gown!!

Leave a Reply

