Thought of the day

I am really upset!! Target for Missoni is an epic fail for some of us! The site crashed and the stores are swamped and the collection is gone! Madness for Missoni!! It has been reported that there was a lot of screaming, hoarding and pushing in most of all of the Target stores.

Brooklyn only has one Target and it’s too far for me to go and I have to wait till the weekend! I figured I can at least shop online but the website is crashed and by the time it will be up and running, everything will be sold out!! I already know what I want, I saw it when they previewed the collection and I NEED to get these items!

Fingers are crossed! If you did happen to get lucky and snag some Missoni pieces let me know! I’d love to hear about how the store was and how it went!

Leave a Reply

