Photo of the day

Hilary Duff & Mike Comrie - Hilary Duff - Mike Comrie - Hilary Duff & Mike Comrie Wedding - Hilary Duff Wedding - Hilary Duff pregnant - Pregnant - Wedding - Marie Clarie - Marie Claire UK

 

I love this picture of Hilary Duff on her wedding day, I didn’t chose this picture for the dress, it’s beautiful but not something I would wear for my wedding, I love this portrait of her. The way she is posing with the flow of the dress is just beautiful. She wore a Vera Wang wedding mermaid dress. The secon picture I love everything about it, the husband Channing Tatum, the backgroun dof the garden and how they are both posing. Jenna Dewan wore a Reem Acra costumed made wedding dress.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

