Look of the week

Kourtney Kardashian had a week full of adorable outfits! I know, I know I am SICK of the Kardashians and their media whoring ways but seriously…there is no one else in the media as much as they are. Every day they have paparazzi follow them everywhere they go and they make sure they are dressed and ready to pose. Mama Kris Jenner makes sure her daughters fill up the space for all tabloid talk, magazine spreads and even fashion…since they are now, among the many many things they do and claim to be, this year they decided to be “Fashion designers” along with authors since they will be coming out with a serious of novels…it’s never going to end, is it?

Kim and Kourtney Kardashian Last Minute Errands Before Wedding

Wearing an H&M dress, Balenciaga bag and Christian Louboutin heels. This is my favorite look!! I am really into white right now and I love dresses like this for the summer and I’m loving the nude shoes and bag with it.

Khloe and Kourtney Kardashian Make A Wish Foundation Charity Lunch

A Maisonette top, ASOS blazer, Tibi shorts , Fendi shoes and clutch and a vintage necklace. I love the bright colors for the summer. The look is very summary, girly and fun.

Kourtney Kardashian Son Mason Dash Disick Book Store with Friends Calabasas

Tibi dress, Givenchy flats and bag, vintage necklace and Tom Ford sunglasses. I also love this look a lot! It’s laid back and simple but she still manages to look cute and stylish.

I don’t know what brand this is but I loveeeeee this romper!!

KOURTNEY KARDASHIAN photo | Kourtney Kardashian

Wearing a frilly nude lace ensemble  and shoes from their Kardashian Kollection in Sears. I love the dress and her hair styled in side braids. I don’t like the shoes, they look cheap.

I included this picture of Khloe because I think she looks amazing. I am living this laid back outfit on her, I wore something exactly like this over the rainy weekend in NYC. I wore my over sizes jeans blouse open with a black tank top underneath with black skinny J brand jeans and rain boots. Like I said before, Khloe stepped up and finally is dressing to impress and to flatter her body, she is looking better than ever.

Leave a Reply

