Styled by Damita

I love this outfit! I am loving sheer blouses right now, they’re so simple and chic and so fun to dress up in so many different ways. I love the soft lavender color and since I am very visual I quickly thought of white shorts with beige wedges when I saw the blouse. It’s perfect for summer, it’s clean, very simple, sophisticated yet sexy.I did minimal accessories because I felt like the look didn’t need it, just big earrings that pop and a ring.  I wanted the color of the bag to very light so I thought this beige color with the little fringe that matches the wedges goes smoothly.

What do you guys think? I love simple stylish outfits!

Handbag by Rizzo

Blouse by Weekday

Shorts by Bubbleroom.Se

Wedges by Elie Saab

Leave a Reply

