Look of the week

I got these pictures from popular urban blog Theybf.com. I can’t find the rest of her pictures anywhere else for some reason but I love Rihanna’s outfit that she wore for a meeting with her label in NYC yesterday. I am really into cream, white and black blouses right now. I love them tucked in with a belt, dressed in a menswear inspired outfit or worn laid back with shorts and wedges. Finding the blouses is a little harder then you would think! They are always in style but right now it is the trend, blouses are literally the best accessory. I don’t like for them to be cotton I like it sheer, silk or chiffon. You can dress it up for work – not the typical white blouse and black pants or skit – I would have fun with it!, you can dress it down with ripped jeans half tucked in for a boyfriend style look, wear it with a blazer or even wear it as a dress! I just love it!

I love’s Rihanna’s blouse, the style and color of it is adorable. I love how its tucked in, even without a belt and the nude colored heels. It’s simple, effortless and looks comfortable. I would have worn a long beaded cross necklace and get rid of the Ronald McDonald hair!

I also really like this outfit that Kourtney Kardashian wore last week while traveling. I want that top! This look is totally what I am into right now and I have already been seeing it everywhere!

Leave a Reply

