Look of the week

BLAKE LIVELY photo | Blake LivelyBeing a devoted Marchesa fan soon as I saw the dress I knew it was their creation! No one else does details and beautiful gowns like Marchesa!! Blake Lively looks beautiful in a flowing confection gown. (This look reminds me of something Jennifer Lopez has worn and would wear). I wonder how she felt as she was wearing it, I would feel like a Grecian goddess!! I don’t think the earrings go with the flow, I don’t mind the hair, although I would have styled it differently. I wish the dress was longer, long enough not to see the shoes.

One thought on “Look of the week

Leave a Reply

