Look of the week

BLAKE LIVELY photo | Blake Lively

I don’t know why I love this dress! If someone else would have worn it I don’t think they would pull it off like she does. Lively is wearing a Chanel Haute couture with Lorraine Schwartz jewelry at The Green Lantern movie premiere. I don’t think the gold jewelry looks good with the softness of the dress, I would have gone with sparkly silver bangles and chandelier earnings with a hint of color with the turquoise (I die for turquoise and white), like the picture shown of jewelry from Loren Jewels. I would have done a soft sweep with a high pony tail with waves like the picture of Lauren Conrad and also a soft make up foundation with a little drama on the eyes and soft lip color, just like the picture of  Jennifer Lopez.

Also, I hate her hair color, she looks better blonde! What do you think of my choice of accessories and hair to complete and change the look? Do you like what Blake has on better?

Leave a Reply

